Contact Us

Main Number 561-864-8500
Golf Pro Shop  561-864-8522 
Membership Office 561-864-8539
Sports & Fitness Front Desk 561-864-8551
Tennis Pro Shop 561-864-8529
Accounts Receivable Manager France Ingerling 561-864-8535 fingerling@theclubatbocapointe.com
Assistant Controller Jacqueline Danca 561-864-8544 jdanca@theclubatbocapointe.com
General Manager Helen Karpel 561-864-8534 hkarpel@theclubatbocapointe.com
Executive Chef  Terry Daniels 561-864-8512 tdaniels@theclubatbocapointe.com
Director of Catering Bee Alexis 561-864-8511 balexis@theclubatbocapointe.com
Director of Card Services  Lisa Hancock  561-864-8541 lhancock@theclubatbocapointe.com
Director of Communications Suzanne Siegel 561-864-8540 suesiegel8@theclubatbocapointe.com
Director of Golf Buck Deibel 561-864-8523 bdeibel@theclubatbocapointe.com
Director of Human Resources Lisa Hancock 561-864-8541 lhancock@theclubatbocapointe.com
Director of Tennis Megan Hall 561-864-8529 mhall@theclubatbocapointe.com
Membership Director Lori Deibel 561-864-8537 ldeibel@theclubatbocapointe.com
Reservations  Charlene Ellis  561-864-8503  reservations@theclubatbocapointe.com  
Social & Entertainment Events  Pam Poulin 561-864-8517 ppoulin@theclubatbocapointe.com
Sports & Fitness Complex Amelia Roslund 561-864-8559 aroslund@theclubatbocapointe.com




  • 7144 Boca Pointe Drive
  • Boca Raton, FL 33433
  • T 561.864.8500

© 2018 Boca Pointe . All Rights Reserved. Site by Clubessential

FED Scripts
CSS Content